The Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality was established in December 2000, from the erstwhile municipalities of the City of Port Elizabeth and the towns of Uitenhage and Despatch, as well as the surrounding areas. The city has a population of 1.1 million, making it South Africa’s fifth largest city in terms of population and the second largest in terms of area.


Our Address:

City Hall Vuyisille Mini Square Goven Mbeki Avenue


-33.9521385, 25.609734600000024